Committee: Environment Sub-Committee

To see the Terms of reference, please click here.


Non- Councillor Members:

Non- Councillor Richard Bethell – TBC

Non – Councillor Mike Humphrey – TBC

Committee Members

Committee Documents



Other Documents

Sign up to our Email Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive our newsletter:

©2024 Horley Town Council. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice
Website Design By J&L Digital