Horley Town Council Electoral Wards

Since 1 May 2019 there are five parish wards namely:

These are represented by a total of eighteen Town Councillors.

Click here to find out which Councillors represent your Ward

Sign up to our Email Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive our newsletter:

©2019 Horley Town Council. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice
Website Design By Jarrett & Lam