Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use the site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Horley Town Council website.

To see our cookie policy, please click here: Cookie Policy

Horley_Library_Mischief_Makers.jpg

Horley Library Mischief Makers

14th July 2018, 12:00PM
Horley Library, Victoria Road

Everyday

Treasure Hunt, Count the Dennis the Menaces, Minnie the Minx Height chart, Mischief Makers Jigsaw, Joke Pillar, Book Displays

 

Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th  July 10:30-11:30

Craft Session £1 per child

Thursday 26th July 10:30 - 11:00

Rhyme Time

Tuesday 31st July & Wednesday 1st August 10:30-11:30

Craft Session £1 per child

Thursday 2nd August

10:30-11:00 Rhyme Time

2:00-3:00 & 3:00-4:00 Lego Building £1 per child booking required

Tuesday 7th August 10:00-12:00 

Davis Shepherd Elephant Themed Wildlife Event

Wednesday 8th August 10:30-11:30

Craft Session £1 per child

Thursday 9th August

10:30-11:00   Rhyme Time

2:00-4:00      Digital Toys Session (FREE, no booking required)

Wednesday 15th August 10:30-11:30

Craft Session £1 per child

Thursday 16th August

10:30-11:00    Rhyme Time

2:00-4:00       Microbit Session 5+ yrs (FREE no booking required)

Friday 17th August 10:30-11:30

Gardening Activity in Courtyard (£2.50 booking required)

Tuesday 21st August Time TBC

Minecraft Session

Wednesday 22nd August 10:30-11:30

Craft Session £1 per child

Thursday 23rd August 10:30-11:00

Rhyme Time

Wednesday 29th August 10:30-11:30

Craft Session £1 per child

Thursday 30th August 10:30-11:00

Rhyme Time

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


< Back to What's On Page

Subscribe to our enewsletter