We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use the site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Horley Town Council website.

To see our cookie policy, please click here: Cookie Policy

Committee Chairmen 2012/13

At their respective committee meetings the Town Council has elected Committee Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen as follows:

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Chairman: Cllr Roy Sherwin (Vice Chairman: Cllr Richard Olliver)

Leisure & Amenities Committee

Chairman: Cllr Jack Chapman (Vice Chairman: Cllr Fiona Stimpson)

Planning & Development Committee

Cllr Mike George (Vice Chairman: Cllr Tony Schofield)

< Back to Latest News

Subscribe to our enewsletter