We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use the site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Horley Town Council website.

To see our cookie policy, please click here: Cookie Policy

Town Council Elections 2011

Members of the Town Council were elected on 5th May 2011. All election results are available on the Reigate and Banstead Borough Council web site. Town Councillors’ contact details are available on the Council section of this website. The Chairman of the Horley Town Council is currently Cllr Simon Marshall. The Vice Chairman is currently Cllr Richard Bethell. Elections for these two posts will take place at the Annual Meeting of the Town Council on 17 May 2011. At the same meeting members will decide who will sit on each of the three main committees and outside bodies. Further informaton about the remaining vacancy at the Horley North West Ward and all other issues will be available later next week.

< Back to Latest News

Subscribe to our enewsletter